Deliveries - Returns - After sales service

Delivery

Any order placed on the site or in the showroom can be delivered free of charge in France, Switzerland and Europe to the address of your choice, by registered delivery with acknowledgement of receipt.

Returns - Exchanges - Refunds

Please refer to our general conditions of sale to obtain all the information necessary for returns, exchanges and refunds. In summary, provided that the return of the jewel(s) is in strict compliance with our terms and conditions of sale:

- Any jewel purchased on www.vever.com can be returned within 14 days from the date you acquire physical possession of it (delivery), and will be refunded.

- Any jewel purchased online or in a showroom can be returned for an exchange or a credit note within 30 days of purchase.

- If you need to return a product, please contact our Customer Service department through the "Contact Us" section on our website. Our staff will give you instructions on how to proceed. Only goods received by Customer Service will be eligible for a refund, exchange or credit note.

Please note that in accordance with paragraph 3 of Article L221-18 of the French Consumer Code, this right of cancellation is not valid for a personalised product, which can neither be exchanged nor refunded.

Repairs

For any repair request (damaged or missing component, deformed jewel, damaged clasp, polishing), please contact our Customer Service via the "Contact Us" section.
If the repair is not covered by our guarantee (see our general terms of sale), we will offer you an estimate describing all the steps required to repair your jewel, the price of any parts or stones to be added and the manufacturing time.

Livraisons & Retours

Livraison

Toute commande passée sur le site ou en showroom peut être retirée au showroom ou livrée gratuitement à l’adresse de votre choix en France, en Europe, en Suisse, au Royaume Uni, au Canada et aux Etats-Unis.

Merci de noter que pour les commandes livrées en dehors de l'Europe, le prix facturé est hors TVA mais des taxes additionnelles seront applicables à destination (TVA locale, taxes douanières). Ces taxes ne sont pas comprises dans le prix facturé.

Pour toute question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter

 

Retours - Echanges - Remboursements

Sous réserve que le retour du ou des bijoux respecte nos conditions générales de ventes :

- Tout bijou acheté sur www.vever.com peut être retourné gratuitement sous 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle vous en acquérez la possession physique (livraison), et donnera lieu à un remboursement.

- Tout bijou acheté en ligne ou en showroom peut être retourné pour un échange ou la remise d’un avoir sous 30 jours après achat.

Si vous devez retourner un produit, merci de contacter notre Service Client par l'intermédiaire de la section "Nous Contacter" sur notre site. Nos équipes vous donneront les instructions à suivre. Seules les marchandises reçues par le Service Client pourront donner droit à un remboursement, un échange ou un avoir.

A noter que conformément à l’alinea 3 de l’article Article L221-18 du code de la consommation, ce droit d’annulation n’est pas valable pour un produit personnalisé, qui ne pourra ni être échangé ni remboursé.

Merci de vous référer à nos conditions générales de vente pour obtenir le reste des informations nécessaires aux retours, échanges et remboursements.

FR
FR